Welcome! You’ve successfully subscribed to my mailing list.

Your free book will be on its way shortly. Check your email!

Because so many readers start Famished and immediately go looking for the next books in the series, I wanted to give you something special. For a limited time, you can get the boxed set with the first three novels in the Ash Park series for 25% off the cover price. Just click your favorite retailer below!

iBOOKSAMAZONNOOKKOBOGoogle Play

Addictive, fearless, and immersive, the bestselling Ash Park series is for fans of James Patterson’s Alex Cross series, Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects, and Stephen King’s Mr. Mercedes trilogy.

iBOOKSAMAZONNOOKKOBOGoogle Play

“The Ash Park series should be everyone’s next binge-read.”
~Andra Watkins, NYT bestselling author of Hard to Die

“Dark, gritty, and raw, O’Flynn’s Ash Park series will take your mind prisoner. This series will keep you awake far into the morning hours.”
~Kristen Mae, bestselling author of Red Water

“Cunning, delightfully disturbing, and addictive, the Ash Park series is an expertly written labyrinth of twisted, unpredictable awesomeness!”
~Beth Teliho, award-winning author of Order of Seven

iBOOKSAMAZONNOOKKOBOGoogle Play