THE BORN BAD SERIES

To save herself, she’ll have to face a man deemed one of the world’s most brutal serial killers. She just calls him “Dad.”

Wickedly intense serial killer thrillers written by a clinical therapist for those who love their characters multi-dimensional and their antagonists bad to the bone. Hailed as “skillful,” “dark,” and “impossible to put down,” this series delivers heart-pounding suspense that will keep you reading. Every page is a gripping reminder of O’Flynn’s grasp on the thriller genre and the hidden psychology of serial killers. For fans of Gillian Flynn and Dexter.

Reading Order: 1. Wicked Sharp (this prequel is not necessary to understand the other novels); 2. Deadly Words; 3. Intended Victims; 4. Hidden Wounds; 5. Born Bad.

SHOP BORN BAD NOW!

THE ASH PARK SERIES

Cunning and addictively macabre, Ash Park is a gritty hard-boiled detective series perfect for fans of Criminal Minds. Every novel begins with a new murderous crime to solve, and thus can be read out of order (though it’s always recommended to begin at the beginning).

Start with Salvation if you want to know how Detective Petrosky came to be the snarky, wise-cracking bastard that he is, or start with Famished if you like intense multiple point of view serial killer novels. If you just want all Petrosky all the time, you can begin with Salvation (a prequel novel) or Hidden, where the series begins to focus solely on Petrosky’s point of view.

Reading order: 1. Salvation; 2. Famished, 3. Conviction; 4. Repressed; 5. Hidden; 6. Redemption; 7. Recall; 8. Imposter; 9. Composed; 10. Witness; 11. Savage. And if you love a great deal above all else (and who doesn’t?), boxed sets are available here.

SHOP ASH PARK NOW!

A mind-bending dive into obsession, desperation, and how far we’ll go to protect those we love.

When a child’s body is found mauled to death in the woods, the medical examiner deems it a dog attack. But deputy sheriff William Shannahan believes the killer was human. And his girlfriend knows far more than she’s letting on… An enthralling, twisted read!

APPLEAMAZONNOOKKOBOGOOGLE

Seven people. A locked storm cellar. Inevitable starvation. What could you do to survive?

Victoria and her husband, Chad, are rescued from a devastating flood by a mysterious woman named Windy. But why does the bunker lock from the outside — and why do all the other evacuees seem to be hiding something? A refuge turns into a nightmarish prison in this chilling thriller.

APPLEAMAZONNOOKKOBOGOOGLE

A vanished loved one. An ancient evil. And only one woman knows the two are connected.

Distressed by her fiancé’s sudden disappearance, Chloe Anderson seeks answers at an old plantation steeped in dreadful history — even as her horrifying nightmares begin to appear during her waking hours…

APPLEAMAZONNOOKKOBOGOOGLE

FAULT LINES SHORT STORIES

Uncover the most sinister parts of the human spirit in these eerie collections of short stories — from a mysterious, disturbing voyeur to a heart-pounding tale of grief and obsession, every Fault Lines story is a standalone and twisted read that is sure to make your skin crawl.

SHOP SHORT STORIES NOW!