Books that are tagged as "hard-boiled"

THREE NAIL-BITER THRILLERS: A First in Series Boxed Set

THREE NAIL-BITER THRILLERS: A First in Series Boxed Set

Do you love intense psychological crime thrillers full of unpredictable twists? Addictive and fearless, this first in series collection is perfect for fans of Gillan Flynn, Caroline Kepnes, and Dexter.  Deadly Words (from the Born Bad series): To...

MIND GAMES BOXED SET: Two Addictive Psychological Thrillers

MIND GAMES BOXED SET: Two Addictive Psychological Thrillers

Psychologist Maggie Connolly didn’t just stumble into trouble—she was born into it. Intense, addictive, and chock full of complex and darkly hilarious characters you’ll never get enough of, Mind Games is a fast-paced psychological thriller series...