Books that are tagged as "thriller"

THREE NAIL-BITER THRILLERS: A First in Series Boxed Set

THREE NAIL-BITER THRILLERS: A First in Series Boxed Set

Do you love intense psychological crime thrillers full of unpredictable twists? Addictive and fearless, this first in series collection is perfect for fans of Gillan Flynn, Caroline Kepnes, and Dexter.  Deadly Words (from the Born Bad series): To...

MIND GAMES BOXED SET: Two Addictive Psychological Thrillers

MIND GAMES BOXED SET: Two Addictive Psychological Thrillers

Psychologist Maggie Connolly didn’t just stumble into trouble—she was born into it. Intense, addictive, and chock full of complex and darkly hilarious characters you’ll never get enough of, Mind Games is a fast-paced psychological thriller series...

THRILLS AND CHILLS: A Supernatural Horror Boxed Set

THRILLS AND CHILLS: A Supernatural Horror Boxed Set

This supernatural book bundle includes the full-length gothic horror novel The Jilted, two short story collections (Aftertaste and Listeners), and two individual short stories not available in any other collection. Fans of Joe Hill and Thomas Olde...

ALIEN LANDSCAPE: A Short Story

ALIEN LANDSCAPE: A Short Story

NOW PART OF THE FAULT LINES SERIES! Get the Listeners ebook collection on: Also available in paperback and audio in the People Like Us collection: [maxbutton...