HOME | ALL BOOKS | BOXED SETS | THE ASH PARK SERIES | ASH PARK BOXED SET: The Complete Collection of Hardboiled Crime Thrillers

“A white-knuckled thrill ride. The Ash Park series should be everyone’s next binge read.” 
~New York Times Bestselling Author Andra Watkins

ASH PARK BOXED SET: The Complete Collection of Hardboiled Crime Thrillers


Dark and suspenseful and delightfully twisted, this complete collection of addictive serial killer crime thrillers will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Ash Park is a haven for serial killers. But Detective Petrosky isn’t giving up yet. 

Detective Edward Petrosky would do anything to protect his shattered makeshift family, and his wise-cracking snark and intolerance for even the tiniest smidge of nonsense make him the most endearing jerk to ever wear a badge. With heart-pounding twists, multidimensional characters, and enough fearless intensity to leave you breathless for more, the Ash Park series has everything you could want. If you liked Criminal Minds, Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects, or Chelsea Cain’s Archie Sheridan series, you’ll love Ash Park.

This 11 book boxed set includes the complete Ash Park series — nearly 3700 compulsively readable pages by clinical therapist turned bestselling author Meghan O’Flynn.


“Visceral, fearless, and immersive.” 
~Award-winning Author Mandi Castle

“Dark, gritty, and raw, with twists and turns you don’t see coming.” 
~Bestselling Author Kristen Mae

“Mesmerizing, unsettling, and oh, so addictive.” 
~Bestselling Author Mary Widdicks