HOME | ALL BOOKS | THE ASH PARK SERIES | FAMISHED: A Twisted Serial Killer Crime Thriller

“Thrilling, emotional, and depraved, with twists and turns you don’t see coming.” 
~Bestselling Author Kristen Mae

FAMISHED: A Twisted Serial Killer Crime Thriller



If you like mouthy detectives, twisted serial killers, and addictive mysteries, this chilling psychological crime series has you covered!

A macabre poem scrawled in blood. A girl with a secret. And a ruthless killer who’ll stop at nothing to find her.


Ash Park, a run-down suburb of Detroit, might not be the most idyllic place to live, but for Hannah Montgomery, it’s safe. At least, it feels that way until a serial killer starts dicing up women from the shelter where she volunteers.

Hannah manages to convince herself the killings have nothing to do with her brutal past—but then her boyfriend is murdered in the same ruthless manner as the others. And the police think she may have had something to do with it.

The cops are right about one thing: Hannah is responsible. Because she knows who the killer is. Now she must face the fact that she brought a monster with her to Ash Park—and his appetite for blood is insatiable.

Everyone’s hungry for something.

Some are more famished than others.

Dark, gritty, and raw, Famished is an emotional roller coaster and an electrifying debut from bestselling author Meghan O’Flynn. Famished is the second book in the Ash Park series, though all novels in the Ash Park world can be read as standalones. If you like Chelsea Cain, Caroline Kepnes or Dexter, you’ll love Famished.

“Fearless, smart writing and a plot that will stick with you.”
~Award-winning Author Beth Teliho

“Delightfully twisted and dark and emotionally difficult and fantastic. If you like a brilliant Stephen King style mind-bender, this book is for you.”
-Bestselling Author Nicole Knepper

“Smart and suspenseful and completely twisted, full of multi-dimensional characters who aren’t always on the right side of good–but you love them anyway. Or love to hate them.”
~Bestselling Author Mary Widdicks