HOME | ALL BOOKS | BOXED SETS | STANDALONE THRILLERS | THREE KILLER THRILLERS: An Intense Standalone Boxed Set

“Wonderfully twisted… sucked me in, made my skin crawl, and kept hold of me. I couldn’t put them down.”
~Trisha Reynolds, Wide World of Books

THREE KILLER THRILLERS: An Intense Standalone Boxed Set

NOOKAPPLEKOBOGOOGLEADD TO CART

Do you love tightly-plotted psychological thrillers replete with staggering, unpredictable twists? This boxed set includes three breathtaking standalone novels from clinical therapist turned bestselling author Meghan O’Flynn—nearly 1100 unputdownable pages! If you liked Gillian Flynn’s Dark Places, Stephen King’s Mr. Mercedes, or Nick Cutter’s The Troopyou’ll love Meghan O’Flynn.

“Intense. Feral. Deliciously unhinged.”
~Bestselling Author Kristen Mae

NOOKAPPLEKOBOGOOGLEADD TO CART

SHADOW’S KEEP 

When a child is found mauled to death in the woods, the medical examiner says it was a dog attack — but deputy sheriff William Shannahan believes the killer was human. To solve the case, he must turn to his girlfriend, Cassie Parker, who knows more than she’s letting on… A compulsively readable thriller in the vein of Gillian Flynn, Carolyn Arnold, and Karin Slaughter, Shadow’s Keep is a mind-bending exploration of obsession, desperation, and how far we’ll go to protect those we love.

THE FLOOD

Seven people. A locked storm shelter. Inevitable starvation. What could you do to survive? 

Victoria and her husband, Chad, are rescued from a devastating flood by a mysterious woman named Windy. But why does the bunker lock from the outside — and why do all the other evacuees seem to be hiding something? A refuge turns into a nightmarish prison in this chilling thriller.

THE JILTED

A vanished loved one. An ancient evil. And only one woman knows the two are connected.

Distressed by her fiancé’s sudden disappearance, Chloe Anderson seeks answers at an old plantation steeped in dreadful history — even as her horrifying nightmares begin to appear during her waking hours…

NOOKAPPLEKOBOGOOGLEADD TO CART