$14.99

SAVE 10% AT CHECKOUT WITH COUPON CODE SAVE10!

Orders fulfilled by BookFunnel. Due to tax restrictions, direct purchasing is currently available in the US, CA, AU, NZ, and JapanAll other buyers, CLICK HERE!

Do you love twisted crime thrillers that keep you guessing? The third boxed set in the Ash Park series is hardboiled suspense that doesn’t let up. Addictive and fearless, these unputdownable thrillers are perfect for fans of Gillan Flynn, Caroline Kepnes, and Criminal Minds.

RECALL: Where is the line between killer and hero? When a councilman’s son is murdered, Detective Petrosky suspects there may be more to the death — which looks like a professional hit — than meets the eye. Can Petrosky discover the truth in this dark and immersive crime novel?

IMPOSTER: A kidnapped child. A detective on the edge. And a suicide that’s anything but. Greg Boyle is a miracle child: Kidnapped and held captive for five years, the boy eventually was able to return to his parents. So when the teenager is found hanged in his family home, Detective Petrosky is convinced it wasn’t a suicide — and his investigation soon begins to reveal a chilling pattern.

COMPOSED: A ruthless serial killer. A tormented detective. One chance to save his best friend. As gruesome killings terrorize the citizens of Ash Park, detective Edward Petrosky struggles to overcome his own demons. But when the chief of police — Petrosky’s only ally — is abducted, can Petrosky pull himself together to catch the killer and save his best friend?

 

“Petrosky is one of my favorite cops in literature. Flawed. Relatable. Rough. Endearing. Recall gives him some new character scenery, though he never chews it. Instead, the story unfurls in a fluid cascade of page-turning suspense. I love how current events wind through the story in unexpected ways. If you are not reading this series, you are missing out.” 
~New York Times Bestselling Author Andra Watkins

“Dark and twisty… a masterful procedural that explores identity and family secrets, Imposter is as surprising as it is addictive. A must-read!”
~Bestselling Author Wendy Heard

“A riveting and original serial-killer saga that will keep you frantically turning pages to the hair-raising conclusion.” 
~Bestselling Author Emerald O’Brien

*I am not required to collect sales or use tax. Products from this store may be subject to use tax. You may be required to pay use tax on your individual tax return for this purchase. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO RETURNS ON EBOOKS, AUDIOBOOKS, OR OTHER CONSUMABLE GOODS.