Sale!

$14.99

SAVE 10% AT CHECKOUT WITH COUPON CODE SAVE10!

Orders fulfilled by BookFunnel. Due to tax restrictions, direct purchasing is currently available in the United States, Japan, and Australia. All other buyers, CLICK HERE!

Do you love intense psychological crime thrillers full of unpredictable twists? Addictive and fearless, this first in series collection is perfect for fans of Gillan Flynn, Caroline Kepnes, and Dexter. 

 

Deadly Words (from the Born Bad series): To save herself, she’ll have to go up against the world’s most vicious serial killer. She just calls him “Dad.” A thriller for fans of Dark Places and You.

The Dead Don’t Dream (from the Mind Games series): A psychologist must decide whether her sleepwalking patient is a victim or a brutal serial killer in this unpredictable psychological thriller for fans of Gillan Flynn and Bones.

Famished (from the Ash Park series): A macabre poem scrawled in blood. A girl with a secret. And a ruthless killer who’ll stop at nothing to find her. If you like mouthy detectives, twisted serial killers, and addictive mysteries, this chilling crime series has you covered! For fans of Chelsea Cain and Dexter.

 

“Full of complex, engaging characters and evocative detail… a white-knuckle thrill ride. O’Flynn is a master storyteller.”  ~USA Today Bestselling Author Paul Austin Ardoin 

“Heart-pounding, chilling, and haunting, packed with the electrifying plot twists O’Flynn is known for. O’Flynn masterfully guides you to the other side in a way you’ll never forget, and keeps you coming back for more.” ~Bestselling Author Emerald O’Brien

“Genius—no thriller lover should miss the irrevocable madness of Poppy Pratt. Read this series with more than just the nightstand light on.” ~Author KR Stanfield

“Absolutely incredible. Thrilling, emotional, and depraved, with twists and turns you don’t see coming.” ~Bestselling Author Kristen Mae

*I am not required to collect sales or use tax. Products from this store may be subject to use tax. You may be required to pay use tax on your individual tax return for this purchase. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO RETURNS ON EBOOKS, AUDIOBOOKS, OR OTHER CONSUMABLE GOODS.