$12.99

SAVE 10% AT CHECKOUT WITH COUPON CODE SAVE10!

Orders fulfilled by BookFunnel.

Psychologist Maggie Connolly didn’t just stumble into trouble—she was born into it. Intense, addictive, and chock full of complex and darkly hilarious characters you’ll never get enough of, Mind Games is a fast-paced psychological crime series for fans of Gillian Flynn and Bones. This two-book psychological thriller collection is a great way to begin your journey into the Mind Games world!

This boxed set includes the first two novels in the Mind Games series: The Dead Don’t Dream and The Dead Don’t Mind. 

The Dead Don’t Dream: A psychologist must decide whether her sleepwalking patient is a victim or a brutal serial killer in this unpredictable psychological thriller.

The Dead Don’t Mind: A mute child holds the key in this addictive serial killer thriller for fans of Dark Places.

“Heart-pounding, chilling, and haunting, packed with the electrifying plot twists O’Flynn is known for. This series is like a thunderstorm—brilliant as lightning and deep as thunder, all well-woven webs of mystery that’ll sweep you up in their whirlwind. With each book, O’Flynn masterfully guides you to the other side in a way you’ll never forget, and keeps you coming back for more.” ~Bestselling Author Emerald O’Brien

*I am not required to collect sales or use tax. Products from this store may be subject to use tax. You may be required to pay use tax on your individual tax return for this purchase. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO RETURNS ON EBOOKS, AUDIOBOOKS, OR OTHER CONSUMABLE GOODS.