WELCOME TO MEGHAN O’FLYNN’S SHOP

Due to tax restrictions, direct purchasing is currently available in the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan. All other buyers, CLICK HERE!

As a thank you for supporting this author by buying direct, SAVE 10% at checkout with the coupon code SAVE10.

Books are delivered via email through our delivery partner, BookFunnel. Read on your favorite e-reader, your phone, computer, tablet, or in the free BookFunnel app!
Questions? ✉️ meghan@meghanoflynn.com

BORN BAD SERIES

To save herself, she’ll have to face a man deemed one of the world’s most brutal serial killers. She just calls him “Dad.”

Wickedly intense serial killer thrillers written by a clinical therapist for those who love their characters multi-dimensional and their antagonists bad to the bone. Hailed as “skillful,” “dark,” and “impossible to put down,” this series delivers heart-pounding suspense that will keep you reading. Every page is a gripping reminder of O’Flynn’s grasp on the thriller genre and the hidden psychology of serial killers. For fans of Gillian Flynn and Dexter.

Reading Order: 1. Wicked Sharp; 2. Deadly Words; 3. Intended Victims; 4. Hidden Wounds; 5. Born Bad.

ASH PARK SERIES

Cunning and addictively macabre, Ash Park is a gritty hard-boiled detective series perfect for fans of Criminal Minds. Every novel begins with a new murderous crime to solve, and thus can be read out of order (though it’s always recommended to begin at the beginning).

Start with Salvation if you want to know how Detective Petrosky came to be the snarky, wise-cracking bastard that he is, or start with Famished if you like intense multiple point of view serial killer novels. If you want all Petrosky all the time, you can begin with Salvation (a prequel novel) or Hidden, where the series begins to focus solely on Petrosky’s point of view.

Reading order: 1. Salvation; 2. Famished, 3. Conviction; 4. Repressed; 5. Hidden; 6. Redemption; 7. Recall; 8. Imposter; 9. Composed; 10. Witness; 11. Savage

BOXED SETS

Do you love a good deal more than anything else? Get Born Bad if you love first person serial killers, Ash Park if you’re a sucker for hardboiled detective crime thrillers, or a set of unpredictable standalone novels for those days you want to switch it up! No matter what kind of intense thriller you prefer, there’s a boxed set perfect for you. 

STILL CAN’T DECIDE? BROWSE ALL BOOKS!

BROWSE AI AUDIOBOOKS

*All audiobooks are narrated by Google artificial intelligence (Google AI).

Audiobook orders are delivered via email through BookFunnel, an ebook and audiobook delivery service. Listen to all of your orders in the free BookFunnel app, or listen in your browser by setting up a BookFunnel account.